Skip to main content

About PASCAL

PASCAL Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Rick Moul Executive Director 803-734-0910   Rick.Moul@pascalsc.org
Lisa Frierson Staggers Administrative & Business Coordinator 803-734-0900   Lisa.Frierson@pascalsc.org

SHARED LIBRARY SERVICES PLATFORM (SLSP) TEAM
Julie Housknecht Shared Library Services Platform Systems Librarian 803-734-1615   Julie.Housknecht@pascalsc.org
Carrie Johnston Shared Library Services Platform Systems Librarian 803-734-4624   Carrie.Johnston@pascalsc.org
Dianne Schaefer Shared Library Services Platform Coordinator 803-734-0906   Dianne.Schaefer@pascalsc.org
Alex Selvey Shared Library Services Platform Programmer 803-734-0907 Alex.Selvey@pascalsc.org

CONTENT & SERVICES TEAM
Amy Trepal Shared Content & Licensing Librarian 803-734-0811   Amy.Trepal@pascalsc.org
Ellan Jenkinson Member Engagement and Training Librarian 803-734-4628  

Ellan.Jenkinson@pascalsc.org

 

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300 | Columbia, SC 29201 | 803.734.0900 | office@pascalsc.org | Support
The Statewide Electronic Library for Higher Education is coordinated by PASCAL, its members and other partners.
Funding is provided by the South Carolina General Assembly, PASCAL member libraries, and grants.
© 2018 Partnership Among South Carolina Academic Libraries