Skip to main content

Teams

Engaging Stakeholders Working Group

The Engaging Stakeholders Working Group will develop materials that promote awareness, understanding and support for the SLSP Initiative among internal and external stakeholders.

The working group may also:

  • Advise the Member Engagement & Training Librarian on communication strategies for PASCAL members and key external stakeholders, including methods to communicate PASCAL’s strategic agenda, its value proposition, and key initiatives.
  •  Develop methods to communicate evidence supporting the importance of libraries in higher education and promote greater awareness of services offered by member institutions and PASCAL.

 

Working Group Members:

Name

Institution

Email

Virginia Cononie USC Upstate Library vcononie@uscupstate.edu
Meredith Daniel Piedmont Technical College daniel.m@ptc.edu
Heather Gray Southern Wesleyan hgray@swu.edu
Michelle Rubino Greenville Technical College Libraries michelle.rubino@gvltec.edu
Rebekah Scoggins Lander University rscoggins@lander.edu
Ellan Jenkinson PASCAL ejenkinson@pascalsc.org
1122 Lady Street, Suite 300 | Columbia, SC 29201 | 803.734.0900 | office@pascalsc.org | Support
The Statewide Electronic Library for Higher Education is coordinated by PASCAL, its members and other partners.
Funding is provided by the South Carolina General Assembly, PASCAL member libraries, and grants.
© 2018 Partnership Among South Carolina Academic Libraries