Skip to Main Content

About PASCAL

PASCAL Staff

PASCAL OFFICE: 803-734-0900
 

ADMINISTRATION
Rick Moul Executive Director 803-856-0837 Rick.Moul@pascalsc.org
Lisa Frierson Staggers Administrative & Business Coordinator 803-856-0087 Lisa.Frierson@pascalsc.org

SHARED LIBRARY SERVICES PLATFORM (SLSP) TEAM
Julie Housknecht Shared Library Services Platform Systems Librarian 803-856-0829 Julie.Housknecht@pascalsc.org
Dianne Schaefer Shared Library Services Platform Coordinator 803-856-0781 Dianne.Schaefer@pascalsc.org
Alex Selvey Shared Library Services Platform Programmer 803-856-2992 Alex.Selvey@pascalsc.org

CONTENT & SERVICES TEAM
Maggie Mason Smith Access Services Librarian 803-856-0035 Maggie.Smith@pascalsc.org
Ellan Jenkinson Member Engagement and Training Librarian 803-856-0802 Ellan.Jenkinson@pascalsc.org
Amy Trepal Shared Content & Licensing Librarian 803-856-0782 Amy.Trepal@pascalsc.org
1122 Lady Street, Suite 400 | Columbia, SC 29201 | 803.734.0900 | office@pascalsc.org | Support
The Statewide Electronic Library for Higher Education is coordinated by PASCAL, its members and other partners.
Funding is provided by the South Carolina General Assembly, PASCAL member libraries, and grants.
© 2022 Partnership Among South Carolina Academic Libraries