Skip to main content


PASCAL Governance and Committees Overview

PASCAL Board of Directors

Schedule of Board Meetings & Events
Board Meeting Documents (login required)

Executive Committee  

Chair (2018-19)
Lisa Wiecki (LDF-C) (2019), Lander University

Chair-Elect (2018-19)
Caroline Mills (LDC) (2020), Furman University

Past Chair (2018-19)
Shannon Brooks (LDC) (2019), Southern Wesleyan University

Treasurer (2018)
Miranda Bennett (LDF-R) (2020), USC Columbia

Secretary (2017-20)
Shannon Jones (LDF-S) (2021), Medical University of South Carolina


Board Members  

Nell Bradley (LDF-AL) (2019), Florence Darlington Technical College

Lizah Ismail (LDC) (2020), Limestone College

Kent Millwood (LDC) (2021), Anderson University

Denise Robinson (LDF-T) (2019), Central Carolina Technical College

Charnette Singleton (LDF-AL) (2021), Trident Technical College

John White (LDF-AL) (2020), College of Charleston



Jeff Perez, South Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities (SCICU)

Julissa Nixon, South Carolina Commission on Higher Education (CHE)

Leesa Aiken, South Carolina State Library

1122 Lady Street, Suite 300 | Columbia, SC 29201 | 803.734.0900 | | Support
The Statewide Electronic Library for Higher Education is coordinated by PASCAL, its members and other partners.
Funding is provided by the South Carolina General Assembly, PASCAL member libraries, and grants.
© 2018 Partnership Among South Carolina Academic Libraries